Navigation Menu

may, 2022


Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, bool given in /home/customer/www/icaglobalarchives.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/eventON/includes/calendar/class-calendar-event-structure.php on line 61

11may8:30 pm10:00 pmRecovering AbundanceA Book Conversation with the Author

Event Details

  

Looking for a book study?  Join us for a preview of RECOVERING ABUNDANCE by Andy Henry.  Wednesday, May 11 (6:30 pm San Francisco; 7:30 pm Denver8:30 pm Chicago9:30 pm Toronto, 9:30 am Taipei).  

 

We’ll talk with the author, Andy Henry, and review the introduction and table of contents with the author.  It will be fun!  Then, for those of you who are interested we will organize dates and times to study it.  

 

RECOVERING ABUNDANCE  invites readers to live a new story–to join a movement of renewal for small towns and rural communities.  Offering twelve civic-spiritual practices, rooted in Jesus’s miracle among the multitude, that rural and small-town leaders can use to renew their congregations and communities. 

 

Learn more:

https://www.amazon.com/Recovering-Abundance-Practices-Small-Town-Leaders/dp/1506474004

Jim Wiegel

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm(GMT-05:00) View in my time

No Comments

Post a Comment

X