Navigation Menu

july, 2022


Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, bool given in /home/customer/www/icaglobalarchives.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/eventON/includes/calendar/class-calendar-event-structure.php on line 61

24jul2:00 pm3:00 pmUnited Nations Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs)Seeing the SDGs in Relation to Personal and ICA Work Globally

Event Details

 

The aim of this event is to dive deeply into the SDGs and see how our work personally and as ICAs is related to these goals. How do we see our goals, at the local level, related to these global goals? Where do you see your work and interest contributing to the goals?

 

We will look for where we have common interests, and perhaps we will be able to identify donors together for the needed work!

 

This event will be hosted in Spanish with English translation (8:00PM UK, 9:00PM Spain, 3:00PM Eastern US).  The vision is to follow this event highlighting two SDGs every month after the first session.

 

This session will be led by Catalina Quiroz, ICA Spain.  If you are interested in participating, send her an email at catalina.iace@gmail.com, and she will send you a zoom link.

more

Time

(Sunday) 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm(GMT-05:00) View in my time

No Comments

Post a Comment

X