Navigation Menu

march, 2022

17marAll Day19STANDING IN SOLIDARITY WITH UKRAINEExpress your relationship to and care for the crisis in Ukraine.

Event Details

STANDING WITH THE PEOPLES OF UKRAINE

As we continue to pray, to grieve, and to hope for the peoples of Ukraine, we are hosting an opportunity to join with us and some of our Ukrainian colleagues for a conversation of love and discernment over this crisis. There will be two sessions. Please choose a time that works for you or join both.

  • 17 March @ 12 PM UTC (7:00 am Chicago  –   2:00 pm Kyiv –  3 pm Nairobi  –  5:30 pm Delhi   – 11 pm Sydney)
  • 18 March @ 3 am UTC ( 5:00 am Kyiv  –  6 am Nairobi  –  8:30 am Delhi  –  2pm Sydney –  10 pm Chicago) 

Zoom Link to Join at the appropriate time (10 minutes before event begins):

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89681913262

Connect before and after these events to see and share messages of support at https://www.facebook.com/groups/ICAInternational

more

Time

march 17 (Thursday) - 19 (Saturday) See 2nd event and other time Zones above.(GMT-05:00) View in my time

No Comments

Post a Comment

X