Navigation Menu

This is a repeating event

National Day of Racial Healing Conversation

17jan8:00 am9:00 amNational Day of Racial Healing ConversationConnect. Build Relationships. Bridge Divides.

Event Details

January 17th has been declared a US National Day of Racial Healing. Join us for an hour as we participate in this event by hosting a conversation. The Kellogg Foundation is the sponsor (for more information, click here) and recommends conversations be held everywhere – family, workplace, friends, etc. Of course, it will be our ICA style of ToP Focused Conversation and we expect it to go deep, as it should. We hope you will be there!

Date: January 17/18 depending on your time zone.

To accommodate global participation, the conversation will be offered twice:

FIRST OPTION: January 17 – 6 am San Francisco, 2 pm London/UTC, 10 pm Taipei, January 18 -1 am Sydney

SECOND OPTION: January 17 – 6 pm San Francisco, January 18 – 2 am London/UTC, 10 am Taipei, 1 pm Sydney

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87113774292?pwd=Y0ozNFUzWFZHc2l3Mk9ZYVlEeklwdz09

more

Time

(Tuesday) 8:00 am - 9:00 am(GMT-06:00) View in my time

Organizer

Diversity Innovators

A ToP-inspired business dedicated to true inclusivity through trust, justice and optimismSunny Walker

Learn More

No Comments

Post a Comment