Navigation Menu

june, 2021


Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, bool given in /home/customer/www/icaglobalarchives.org/public_html/wp-content/plugins/eventON/includes/calendar/class-calendar-event-structure.php on line 61

16jun8:00 am10:00 amFeminineship: Women Impacting Women Impacting the World

Event Details

FeminineshipWomenImpactingWomenImpactingTheWorld_6-16-21

“Strong Women Will Always Turn Pain Into Power…” But they don’t have to do it alone.

 

If you are a woman leader who breathes, dreams, and leads change – you probably felt it. The need for support. For mentoring. For collaborating with other women. To share. To be heard. To give back.

 

FEMININESHIP is intended to do exactly that – to hold an active space for women leaders who desire to connect and learn from one another while mobilizing small and big transformations. 

 

  • Five impactful women leaders from different parts of the world who will share their rich experience and insights;

  • Smaller discussion & mutual sharing groups to enable us ALL to participate, connect, and move forward stronger;

  • A gentle push for shared action towards social change led by women;

  • After-event networking

  • Empathy. Support. Leadership. Impact. Love (isn’t it what it’s all about?…)

Join us for a two-hour online global event that will help you carry your impactful mission while being supported by women who get it. Who get you.

 

Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Time & Time Zone: 9 AM EDT / 3 PM CET / 4 PM (Kenya) / 9 PM CST (China)

Cost: $29.00 Limited scholarships available. Apply here.

Profits will be donated to Inspiring Leadership Trust.

 

REGISTER HERE!

 

Questions or Concerns? Contact one our hosts:

 

Rocío Pérez, MBA, Founder & CEO, Inventiva Consulting,1-303-587-8367 | events@inventivaconsulting.com

Davida Ginter, Enkindle, hi@davidaginter.com

Sunny Walker, Virtual Facilitation Collaborative, 1-303-587-3017, sunny@virtualfacilitationcollaborative.com

more

Time

(Wednesday) 8:00 am - 10:00 am(GMT-05:00) View in my time

No Comments

Post a Comment

X